Thumbnail

Faculty Academic Advisors

Elective Course Guide

DEPARTMENT & CONCENTRATION

FACULTY ADVISOR OFFICE LOCATION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Accounting
Enterprise Systems Dan O'Leary ACC 208 213-740-4856 oleary@usc.edu
Financial Reporting and Analysis Randy Beatty ACC 117 213-740-4828 rbeatty@usc.edu
K.R. Subramanyam HOH 821 213-740-5017 krs@marshall.usc.edu
Entertainment
Business of Creative Industries S. Mark Young ACC 123 213-740-4848 markyoung@marshall.usc.edu
Entrepreneur Program
Entrepreneurship and Venture Management Steven Mednick JFF 518 949-838-5894 steven.mednick@marshall.usc.edu
Technology Commercialization Pai-Ling Yin JFF 500 213-740-0641 pailingy@marshall.usc.edu
Entrepreneurship and Operations Jon Yormark BRI 401N 213-740-0625 jyormark@usc.edu
Steven Mednick JFF 518 949-838-5894 steven.mednick@marshall.usc.edu
Data Sciences and Operations
Information Systems Ann Majchrzak BRI 401C 213-740-4023 amajchrzak@marshall.usc.edu
Managing in the High Technology Industry Omar El Sawy BRI 401L 213-740-4837 elsawy@marshall.usc.edu
Manufacturing Operations Management Jonathan Yormark BRI 401N 213-740-0625 jyormark@usc.edu
Services Operations Management Sriram Dasu BRI 401U 213-740-3681 sdasu@marshall.usc.edu
Finance and Business Economics
Investment Banking Julia Plotts HOH 221 213-821-6798 plotts@marshall.usc.edu
Corporate Finance Lloyd Levitin HOH 211 213-740-6524 levitin@marshall.usc.edu
Private Equity Duke Bristow HOH 232 213-740-6513 dbristow@usc.edu
Hedge Funds Mick Swartz HOH 213 213-740-6527 mick.swartz@usc.edu
Venture Capital Duke Bristow HOH 232 213-740-6513 dbristow@usc.edu
Commercial Banking Fatemeh Ibrahimi Nazarian HOH 224 213-740-3934 ibrahimi@marshall.usc.edu
Real Estate Robert Bridges HOH 217 213-740-6557 robert.bridges@marshall.usc.edu
General Financial Management Lloyd Levitin HOH 211 213-740-6524 levitin@marshall.usc.edu
Management and Organization
Management Consulting Terance J. Wolfe HOH 423 213-740-0765 teramcew@marshall.usc.edu
Michael A. Mische HOH 415 213-740-7540 mische@marshall.usc.edu
Leadership and Organization Michael Coombs HOH 426 213-740-9290 mcoombs@marshall.usc.edu
Carl Voigt HOH 504 213-740-0764 cvoigt@marshall.usc.edu
Marketing
Business Development and 
B-to-B Marketing
Dennis Rook HOH 323 213-740-5030 dennis.rook@marshall.usc.edu
Steve Martin ACC 306E 213-740-5033 Steve.Martin@marshall.usc.edu
Product Innovation and Brand Management Diane Badame HOH 632 213-740-5053 badame@marshall.usc.edu
Dennis Rook HOH 323 213-740-5030 dennis.rook@marshall.usc.edu
Marketing Strategy and Analytics Diane Badame HOH 632 213-740-5053 badame@marshall.usc.edu
Joseph Nunes HOH 336 213-740-5044 jnunes@marshall.usc.edu
Sustainability, Society, and Business
Environmental Paul Adler HOH 516 213-740-0748 Padler@marshall.usc.edu
Social Adlai Wertman BRI 105C 213-740-9910 awertman@marsh