Marcia Israel Awards Banquet


Each year, the Greif Center honors its own at the Marcia Israel Awards Banquet. Along with celebrating our graduates, awards are given to those students, faculty and alumni who best represent the dedication and innovation the Center is known for. 

Our 2018 banquet featured a discussion with our 2018 Alumni Entrepreneurs of the Year, TeleSign founders Ryan Disraeli, Stacy Stubblefield and Darren Berkovitz, led by the Greif Center's own, Prof. Tommy Knapp. Disraeli, Stubblefield and Berkovitz stressed the need to be your own disruptor -- always anticipating future challenges and finding solutions before they arrive. 

To close out the night, we announced the New Venture Seed Competition winners along with $85,000 in prizes.    

Telesign, Stacy Stubblefield, Ryan Disraeli and Darren Berkovitz