Corporate Advisory Board

The USC Marshall Corporate Advisory Board (CAB) is comprised of senior level executives from major corporations from around the world. Their purpose is to support the research and education mission at Marshall. The CAB serves as a crucial link between the school and the international corporate business community and provides input on the strategic direction of the school.

Paige Hayes MBA ’89 – CAB CHAIR
Advisory - Technology, Media & Telecommunications Leader

Celeste Alleyne
Director, Citizenship and Market Development, US D&I & Community Advisor
Microsoft Corporation

James Atkinson
Senior Vice President, Healthcare, Education, Not-For-Profit Institutions
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

David Benavente
Vice President, Independent

Sales and Incentive Services
Cast & Crew

Christopher Bird
Chief Executive Officer

Reliant Rehabilitation

John Buchanan
Chief Marketing Officer
Legal Zoom

Rowan Conn
Chief Financial Officer
Universal Brand Development

John DeVine
Vice President, Global Operations

Richard Geraffo
Vice President America’s Sales for Amazon Web Services (AWS) Services LLC

Jeffrey Fleeher MBA ‘11
Kelly Slater Wave Company

Fran Helms
Senior Client Partner, Media, Entertainment and Technology, & Co-Lead, Media and Entertainment Sector
Korn Ferry

Cathy Hyodo BS '93
Office Managing Partner
Grant Thornton LLP 

Sue Klug CERT '84, BS '85, MBA '90

Estela Levin BA '01
SVP - Head of Operations
US Wealth Management
The Capital Group

Bei Ling MBA ‘00
Head of Human Resources, Senior Executive Vice President
Wells Fargo

John MacIntosh BS '85 
Global Lead Partner

Dawn Taylor Maddox BS ’87
Sr. Director Finance Media and Entertainment
Apple, Inc.

Abel Montanez BS ’01, MBA ‘08
EVP - Head of Private Banking
City National Bank

Patrick Niemann BS ‘91
Managing Partner

Simon Osborn
Managing Director
Consumer & Wealth Management Division
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC

William Petmecky MBA '05
Cypress Creek Renewables

Russell Silvers BS ‘02
COO Global Partnerships

Amy Sorrells
Senior Director
Global Communications and Research Market Engagement, Oracle, Inc.

Amaree Tanawong MBA '08
Global Head of Strategy and Operations
YouTube BrandConnect

Timothy Wennes (Tim) BS ‘89
President and CEO
Santander Bank