Leadership of the USC Marshall School of Business

Geoffrey Garrett

Geoffrey Garrett, Ph.D.
Robert R. Dockson Dean's Chair in Business Administration
Professor of Management and Organization 

Gareth M. James, Ph.D.
Deputy Dean
E. Morgan Stanley Chair in Business Administration

Dean's Cabinet

Sara Bamossy

Sara Bamossy
CMO | Associate Dean of Marketing & Communications

Ku Suh Pyng

Suh-Pyng Ku, Ph.D.
Vice Dean for Graduate Programs
Professor of Clinical Finance and Business Economics

Sharoni Little

Sharoni Little, Ph.D., Ed.D.  
Vice Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Professor of Clinical Business Communication

Patricia Mills

Patricia Mills, J.D. & LL.M 
Vice Dean for Teaching and Innovation
Professor of Clinical Accounting

Rachel Morrell

Rachel Morrell 
Associate Dean for External Relations & Chief Development Officer 
Dan O'Leary

Dan O’Leary, Ph.D.
Chair of the Faculty Council

Ramandeep Randhawa

Ramandeep Randhawa, Ph.D.
Vice Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Professor of Data Sciences and Operations

Yang Sha

Sha Yang, Ph.D.
Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs
Ernest Hahn Professor of Marketing

 Chief of Staff to the Dean of the Marshall School

Patrick Cates Patrick Cates