Contact the Office of External Relations

Invest in Marshall–we are here for you.

The staff at the USC Marshall School of Business Office of External Relations is eager and excited to connect with alumni, donors, corporate investors, students and friends of Marshall.

alumni External Relations

Rachel Morrell
Associate Dean and Chief Development Officer
Office: (213) 740-0694
Email: rmorrell@marshall.usc.edu

Holly Bauer
Assistant Dean of Development (Major Gifts)
Tel: (213) 821-2878
Email: hbauer@marshall.usc.edu

Guillermina Molina
Assistant Dean of Development
(Alumni Relations, Annual Giving, Corporate Relations, Donor Services/Stewardship)
Phone: (213) 740-0691
Email: gmolina@marshall.usc.edu

planned Philanthropy

Valerie Benzimra
Director of Development
Tel: (213) 821-4256
Email: vbenzimr@marshall.usc.edu

Jewelette Christopher
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (213) 821-5760
Email: christop@marshall.usc.edu

Scott Franey
Executive Director, International Fundraising
Phone: (213) 821-6434
Email: franey@marshall.usc.edu

Bryan Lynch
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (213) 740-9750
Email: bryanlyn@marshall.usc.edu

Morgan Plank Gibney
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (213) 821-9318
Email: mplank@marshall.usc.edu

Sarah Peyron-Murphy
Executive Director of Development
Phone: (804) 627-1459
Email: sarah.murphy@marshall.usc.edu

George Touma 
Director of Development
Phone: (213) 821-3119
Email: touma@marshall.usc.edu

JoEllen Williamson
Senior Director of Development
Phone: (213) 821-0464
Email: joellenw@usc.edu

Recruit Graphic Icon Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Lori Chan
Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Phone: (213) 740-4610
Email: lori.chan@marshall.usc.edu

Grace Alvarez
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Phone: (213) 740-3923
Email: altagraa@marshall.usc.edu

Alex Chang
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Phone: (213) 740-4125
Email: alexchan@marshall.usc.edu

corporate Corporate Relations

April Tam
Associate Director, Corporate Relations
Phone: (213) 821-5760
Email: april.tam@marshall.usc.edu

EndowmentDevelopment Operations

Jennifer Alderete
Development Research Specialist
Phone: (213) 821-5602
Email: jalderet@marshall.usc.edu

Araceli Fradejas
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (213) 821-6581
Email: fradejas@marshall.usc.edu

Lerissa Garcia
Assistant Director, Development Operations
Phone: (213) 821-9312
Email: lerissa.garcia@marshall.usc.edu

Scholarship Donor Relations & Stewardship

Jeannie Bowman
Senior Director of Development
Phone: (213) 740-4865
Email: jbowman@marshall.usc.edu

Natasha Jokic
Assistant Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
Phone: (213) 821-9320
Email: jokic@marshall.usc.edu

Tiffany Meriwether
Assistant Director, Donor Events Specialist
Phone: (213) 740-7262
Email: tiffany.meriwether@marshall.usc.edu

Arlene Williams
Director, Donor and Foundation Relations
Phone: (213) 740-4863
Email: awarmack@marshall.usc.edu

outrightoutrightoutright