Recruitment Events

Virtual Information Sessions

DocNet is an organization of universities granting doctoral degrees in business administration and economics. Its purpose is to promote doctoral education in business throughout the world. The organization educates potential students about careers in academia and engages in a variety of recruiting strategies aimed at increasing the pool of qualified applicants for doctoral-granting institutions. DocNet members share information about best practices, curriculum and admissions issues, student support, and placement. DocNet is an affinity group of AACSB International.

DocNet recruitment events are free and open to the public but require registration.

All Fall 2020 recruitment events will be virtual.

Event dATE Location Time Register
DocNet Recruiting Event Monday, October 12 Virtual  2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT More Info
DocNet Recruiting Event Wednesday, October 14 Virtual 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT More Info
DocNet Recruiting Event Friday, October 16 Virtual

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

More Info
Marshall PhD Program Information Session (Accounting) Monday, November 16 Virtual 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM More Info
Marshall PhD Program Information Session (Management and Organization) Tuesday, November 17 Virtual 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM More Info
Marshall PhD Program Information Session (Finance & Business Economics) Wednesday, November 18 Virtual 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM More Info
Marshall PhD Program Information Session (Marketing) Friday, November 20 Virtual 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM More Info
Ph.D. Project Annual Conference November 18 – 20 Virtual   More Info
Marshall PhD Program Information Session (Data Sciences & Operations) Monday, November 23 Virtual 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM More Info
Marshall PhD Program Information Session Tuesday, November 24 Virtual 11 AM - 12:00 PM More Info
Marshall PhD Program Information Session Thursday, December 3 Virtual 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM More Info