Thumbnail

Information Sessions

Prospective students are invited to join us for an information session.  Learn more about the program, hear the ins-and-outs of the application process and have the opportunity to talk with program representatives. 

All information sessions are one hour and will be held online until further notice.

 

 Online Information Sessions

 

Session Date

Link to register

Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11 AM PST

 

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10 AM PST

 

Friday, October 9, 2020 - 11 AM PST*

Register here

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 5 PM PST

Register here

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 2 PM PST

Register here

Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 1 PM PST

Register here

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 1 PM PST

Register here

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 12 PM PST

Register here

Monday, April 5, 2021 - 11 AM PST

Register here

Friday, May 7, 2021 - 9 AM PST

Register here

*Prospective applicants may also sign up on the same day for the Spotlight: USC session, which aims to help attendees navigate the USC graduate application process effectively. If you want to learn how to successfully complete USC’s online Graduate Application, avoid common mistakes (and possible delays), and make the strongest presentation possible to your prospective USC graduate program, Spotlight: USC is for you.

Attendees will learn about the mission and vision of the University of Southern California and how to successfully navigate the graduate admission process. They will also have the opportunity to ask general application and admission process related questions and get answers from a representative of the USC Office of Graduate Admission.