Thumbnail

Contact Us

Richard Drobnick
Director, IBEAR MBA Program

Carl Voigt
Academic Director

Pankaj Bhushan
Associate Director, Marketing

Ivonne Castillo
Assistant Director, Student Services

Suzette Furbeyre 
Associate Director, Operations

Diana Kurdian
Assistant Director, Budgets & Outreach

Horatiu Stephan
Associate Director, Career Development

Fujiko Terayama
Director, Admissions & Alumni Relations

 

IBEAR MBA Program
Marshall School of Business
837 Downey Way, STO 302
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1145

213 740 7140

ibearmba@marshall.usc.edu - admissions
Diana.kurdian@marshall.usc.edu - general

 

Brazil

Marcus Costa, Director
Rua Ramos Batista, 444, 2° andar – Vila Olímpia
04552-020 – São Paulo, SP – Brazil
tel +5511-3040-7045
marcus.costa@usc.edu

 

China

Beijing

USC Offiice
Room 601, Beijing Jingguang Center Office Building
Hujialou, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100020
Tel: +86-10-5994-4922
 

Shanghai

Evelyn Gong, International Office Manager
Suite 2704, Chong Hing Finance Centre
288 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200003
Tel: (86-21) 6137-5380
Fax: (86-21) 6137-5389
evelyn.gong@usc.edu

 

Hong Kong

Etta Wong, Director
Room 1203, Leighton Centre
77 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2501-0108
Fax: (852) 2501-5763
etta.wong@usc.edu

 

India

Kamaldeep Chadha, Director
University of Southern California
c/o Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
Air India Building, 11th Floor
Nariman Point, Churchgate
Mumbai - 400 021
Tel: 91 (0) 22 6580 8078
chadha@usc.edu

 

Korea

Hee Yeon Choi, Director
Royal Palace Suite #413
7, Yulgok-ro 2-gil, Jongno-gu,
Seoul, Korea 03143
Tel: (82)(2) 773-0502
Fax: (82)(2) 773-0503
heeyeon.choi@usc.edu

 

Mexico

Angela McCracken, Director
Prado Sur 140, Piso 2
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
C.P. 11000, Mexico, D.F., Mexico
Tel: (011 52 55) 5202-8822
Fax: (011 52 55) 5202-7781
angela@usc.edu

 

Taiwan

Pei-Hsuan Chu, Director
7C03, 5 Hsinyi Rd., Sec. 5
Taipei 110, Taiwan
Tel: (886-2) 8789-5679
Fax: (886-2) 8780-6289
peihsuan@usc.edu

 

United Kingdom

Priya Rana Kapoor, Director
12 Bedford Square
London WC1B 3JA
England, UK
Tel:+44 (0)20 7907 7782
priya.kapoor@usc.edu