University of Southern California

Faculty

Name Email Office Group
Kenneth Ahern
Assistant Professor of FBE
kahern@marshall.usc.edu BRI-204J Finance
Rahsan Akbulut
Assistant Professor of Clinical FBE
rahsan@marshall.usc.edu ACC-301K Macro/Micro
Nuray Akin
Visiting Assistant Professor of FBE
s.nuray.akin@marshall.usc.edu BRI-204L Macro
Ricardo Alonso
Assistant Professor of FBE
vralonso@marshall.usc.edu HOH-615 Micro
Robert Bridges
Assistant Professor of Clinical FBE
rbridges@marshall.usc.edu ACC-301F Real Estate
Duke Bristow
Associate Professor of Clinical FBE
dbristow@marshall.usc.edu ACC-301C Finance
Tyrone Callahan
Professor of Clinical FBE
twcallah@marshall.usc.edu BRI-307A Finance
Odilon Câmara
Assistant Professor of FBE
Odilon.Camara@marshall.usc.edu HOH-611 Micro
Tim Campbell
Professor of FBE
timcampb@marshall.usc.edu ACC230A Finance
Daniel Carvalho
Assistant Professor of FBE
drcalval@marshall.usc.edu HOH-515 Finance
Tom Chang
Assistant Professor of FBE
tychang@marshall.usc.edu HOH-503 Finance/Micro
Baizhu Chen
Professor of Clinical FBE
baizhu@marshall.usc.edu ACC-232D Macro
James Cunningham
Associate Professor of Clinical FBE
jpcunnin@marshall.usc.edu BRI-204B Finance/Micro/Macro
Harry DeAngelo
Kenneth King Stonier Chair in Business Administration and Professor of FBE
deangelo@marshall.usc.edu ACC-308D Finance
J. Kimball Dietrich
Associate Professor of FBE
kdietrich@marshall.usc.edu ACC-301G Finance
Richard Eastin
Associate Professor of FBE
reastin@marshall.usc.edu ACC-301H Micro
Juan Eberhard
Assistant Professor of FBE
juan.eberhard@marshall.usc.edu On Leave Macro
Wayne Ferson
Ivadelle & Theodore Johnson Professor in Banking and Finance and Professor of FBE
wayne.ferson@marshall.usc.edu HOH-810 Finance
Kerry Fields
Associate Professor of Clinical FBE
fields@marshall.usc.edu ACC-232B Business Law
Kevin Fields
Assistant Professor of Clinical FBE
kfields@marshall.usc.edu BRI-303E Business Law
Cary Frydman
Assistant Professor of FBE
cfrydman@marshall.usc.edu BRI-204G Finance
Elizabeth Garrett
USC Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs; Frances R. and John J. Duggan Professor of Law, Finance and Business Economics, Political Science and Public Policy
uscprovost@usc.edu N/A Business Law
Yasushi Hamao
Associate Professor of FBE
hamao@marshall.usc.edu ACC-301D Finance
Larry Harris
Fred V. Keenan Chair in Finance and Professor of FBE
lharris@marshall.usc.edu HOH-806 Finance
Gerard Hoberg
Visiting Associate Professor of FBE
hoberg@marshall.usc.edu HOH-811 Finance
Fatemeh Ibrahimi-Nazarian
Assistant Professor of Clinical FBE
ibrahimi@marshall.usc.edu BRI-204C Macro/Micro
Ayse Imrohoroglu
Professor of FBE
ayse@marshall.usc.edu HOH-818 Macro
Selo Imrohoroglu
Professor of FBE
selo@marshall.usc.edu HOH-720 Macro
Douglas Joines
Professor of FBE
joines@marshall.usc.edu HOH-710 Macro
Christopher Jones
Associate Professor of FBE
Christopher.Jones@marshall.usc.edu HOH-722 Finance
Scott Joslin
Assistant Professor of FBE
sjoslin@marshall.usc.edu HOH-712 Finance
Chad Kendall
Assistant Professor of FBE
chadkend@marshall.usc.edu HOH-615  
Arthur Korteweg
Assistant Professor of FBE
korteweg@marshall.usc.edu HOH-821  
Suh-Pyng Ku
Professor of Clinical FBE
suhpyng.ku@marshall.usc.edu ACC-308E Finance
Lloyd Levitin
Professor of Clinical FBE
levitin@marshall.usc.edu ACC-301E Finance
Anthony Marino
Department Chair, Professor of FBE
amarino@usc.edu HOH-614 Micro
John Matsusaka
Charles F. Sexton Chair in American Enterprise and Professor of FBE
matsusak@usc.edu HOH-610 Micro/Finance
Michael Michaux
Assistant Professor of FBE
michaux@marshall.usc.edu HOH-703 Macro
Kevin Murphy
Kenneth L. Trefftzs Chair in Finance and Professor of FBE
kjmurphy@marshall.usc.edu HOH-812 Finance/Micro
Oguz Ozbas
Associate Professor of FBE
ozbas@marshall.usc.edu On Leave Finance
Gordon Phillips
Charles E. Cook-Community Bank Chair of Finance and Professor of FBE
gordonph@marshall.usc.edu HOH-511 Finance
Julia Plotts
Assistant Professor of Clinical FBE
plotts@marshall.usc.edu BRI-307E Finance
Aris Protopapadakis
Associate Professor of FBE
aris@marshall.usc.edu HOH-721 Macro/Finance
Vincenzo Quadrini
Professor of FBE
quadrini@usc.edu HOH-715 Macro
Heikki Rantakari
Assistant Professor of FBE
rantakar@marshall.usc.edu On Leave Micro
Lori Santikian
Assistant Professor of FBE
santikia@marshall.usc.edu HOH-512 Finance
David Solomon
Assistant Professor of FBE
David.Solomon@marshall.usc.edu HOH-502 Finance
Andreas Stathopoulos
Assistant Professor of FBE
astathop@marshall.usc.edu HOH-711 Finance
Mick Swartz
Associate Professor of Clinical FBE
mick.swartz@marshall.usc.edu ACC-301B Finance
Richard Tontz
Adjunct Professor of FBE
tontz@marshall.usc.edu ACC-232A Micro
Selale Tuzel
Assistant Professor of FBE
tuzel@marshall.usc.edu HOH-717 Finance
Yongxiang Wang
Assistant Professor of FBE
Yongxiang.Wang@marshall.usc.edu HOH-520 Finance
Mark Weinstein
Associate Professor of FBE
Mark.Weinstein@marshall.usc.edu HOH-713 Finance
Randolph Westerfield
Charles B. Thornton Professor of Finance and Professor of FBE
rwesterfield@marshall.usc.edu ACC-308F Finance
Yanhui Wu
Assistant Professor of FBE
yanhuiwu@marshall.usc.edu HOH-618 Micro
Fernando Zapatero
Robert G. Kirby Chair in Behavioral Finance and Professor of FBE
fzapatero@marshall.usc.edu JKP-200D Finance

Part-time Faculty

Name Email Office  
Scott Abrams
Adjunct Professor
sabrams@marshall.usc.eduBRI 308 
Nimfa Bemis
Adjunct Professor
abarquez@marshall.usc.eduBRI 308 
Lingwen Huang
Adjunct Professor
lingwenh@marshall.usc.eduBRI 308 
Stepphen Moyer
Adjunct Professor
smoyer@marshall.usc.eduBRI 308 
Ethan Penner
Adjunct Professor
epenner@marshall.usc.eduBRI 308 
Steve Silk
Adjunct Professor
ssilk@marshall.usc.eduBRI 308