University of Southern California

Contact Us

Richard Drobnick
Director, IBEAR MBA Program and Assistant Dean, International Outreach

Fatemeh Ibrahimi Nazarian
Academic Director

Fujiko Terayama
Director, Admissions & Alumni Relations

Marina Kotsianas
Director, International Business Consulting Project

Suzette Furbeyre
Director of Operations & Services

Onma Lwin
Associate Director, IBEAR Career Resource Center

Pankaj Bhushan
Associate Director, IBEAR Outreach

Ivonne Castillo
Assistant Director

Diana Kurdian
Assistant Director

IBEAR MBA Program
Marshall School of Business
837 Downey Way, STO 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2631

213 740 7140
213 740 7559 Fax

ibearmba@marshall.usc.edu - admissions
Diana.kurdian@marshall.usc.edu - general

China

Wenting Wu
Associate Director, USC Shanghai
Suite 2704, Chong Hing Finance Centre
288 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200003
Tel: (86-21) 6137-5380
Fax: (86-21) 6137-5389
wentingw@usc.edu

India

Kamaldeep Chadha, Director
University of Southern California
c/o Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
Air India Building, 11th Floor
Nariman Point, Churchgate
Mumbai - 400 021
Tel: 91 (0) 22 6580 8078
chadha@usc.edu

Hong Kong

Susan Madon, Director
Suite 1305 Central Building
1–3 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2501-0108
Fax: (852) 2501-5763
Susan.Madon@usc.edu

Korea

Steven Lee, Director
Hana Bank/HSBC Bldg., 16th Floor
Euljiro 2 Ga, 9-10, Jung-gu
Seoul, 100-192, Korea
Tel: (82)(2) 773-0502
Fax: (82)(2) 773-0503
korea@usc.edu

Mexico

Angela McCracken, Director
USC Mexico
University of Southern California
Prado Sur 140, Piso 2
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
C.P. 11000, Mexico, D.F., Mexico
Tel: (011 52 55) 5202-8822
Fax: (011 52 55) 5202-7781
angela@usc.edu

Taiwan

Pei-Hsuan Chu, Director
7C03, 5 Hsinyi Rd., Sec. 5
Taipei 110, Taiwan
Tel: (886-2) 8789-5679
Fax: (886-2) 8780-6289
usctaip@usc.edu

Marshall Spotlight

Meet me on LinkedIn
Alice Wang considers her IBEAR MBA a lifelong investment. “Even though the program was just one year and created a fast turning point for me at the time,” She said. “IBEAR shaped the next 15 years of my life.” Upon completing undergraduate college in Beijing, she had wanted to work internationally, so set out to find the right graduate program and decided on the IBEAR program.