University of Southern California

Faculty

Name Email Office Group
Eric Allen
Assistant Professor
ericalle@marshall.usc.edu ACC 116 Taxation
Jack Barcal
Professor
jbarcal@marshall.usc.edu ACC 207 Taxation
Randolph Beatty
Professor
rbeatty@marshall.usc.edu ACC 117 Financial
Sarah Bonner
Professor
sbonner@marshall.usc.edu HOH 622 Financial
Elizabeth Chuk
Assistant Professor
elizabcc@marshall.usc.edu HOH 815 Financial
Ruben Davila
Clinical Professor
rdavila@marshall.usc.edu ACC 126 Financial/Managerial
Mark DeFond
Professor
mdefond@marshall.usc.edu HOH 816 Financial/Auditing
David Erkens
Assistant Professor
erkens@marshall.usc.edu HOH 817 Managerial
Chrislynn Freed
Clinical Professor
cfreed@marshall.usc.edu ACC 115 Financial
Shane Heitzman
Associate Professor
Shane.heitzman@marshall.usc.edu HOH 822  
Bill Holder
Dean of the Leventhal School of Accounting
wholder@marshall.usc.edu ACC 101A Financial/Auditing
Merle Hopkins
Clinical Professor
mwh@marshall.usc.edu ACC B-4A Financial
Cecil Jackson
Clinical Professor
ceciljac@marshall.usc.edu ACC 110 Financial/Managerial
Joseph Keller
Clinical Professor
jkeller@marshall.usc.edu ACC 212 Taxation
Bob Kiddoo
Clinical Professor
rkiddoo@marshall.usc.edu ACC 114 Systems/Controls
Rose Layton
Clinical Professor
rlayton@marshall.usc.edu ACC 112 Audit and Financial
Thomas Lin
Professor
wtlin@marshall.usc.edu ACC 109 Managerial
Maria Loumioti
Assistant Professor
loumioti@marshall.usc.edu ACC 118 Financial
Shirley Maxey
Clinical Professor
smaxey@marshall.usc.edu ACC 101C Acct Communication
Ken Merchant
Professor
kmerchang@marshall.usc.edu HOH 606 Managerial
Patricia Mills
Clinical Professor
pmills@marshall.usc.edu ACC 232C Taxation
Maria Ogneva
Assistant Professor
ogneva@marshall.usc.edu HOH 819 Financial
Daniel O'Leary
Professor
oleary@marshall.usc.edu ACC 208 Systems/Controls
Leslie Porter
Clinical Professor
lporter@marshall.usc.edu ACC 124 Systems/Controls
Robert Riley
Assistant Clinical Professor
rileyr@marshall.usc.edu ACC 210 Financial/Auditing
Tom Ryan
Professor of the Practice
thomas.ryan@marshall.usc.edu ACC 213 Financial/Valuation
Robert Shames
Assistant Clinical Professor
shames@marshall.usc.edu ACC 111 Financial/Managerial
Kendall Simmonds
Clinical Professor
simmonds@marshall.usc.edu ACC 209A Financial
Lori Smith
Assistant Clinical Professor
lori.smith@marshall.usc.edu ACC 111 Financial/Auditing
Mark Soliman
Associate Professor
msoliman@marshall.usc.edu HOH 813 Financial
KR Subramanyam
Professor
krs@marshall.usc.edu HOH 821 Financial
Zivia Sweeney
Assistant Clinical Professor
zivia.sweeney@marshall.usc.edu ACC 119 Financial/Managerial
Charles Swenson
Professor
cswenson@marshall.usc.edu ACC 107 Taxation
Robert Trezevant
Associate Professor
trezeva@marshall.usc.edu ACC 106 Financial/Taxation
Marshall Vance
Assistant Professor
marshall.vance@marshall.usc.edu ACC 108 Managerial
Shiing-Wu Wang
Associate Professor
swang@marshall.usc.edu ACC 125 Financial
Mark Young
Professor
markyoun@marshall.usc.edu ACC 123 Managerial

Part-time Faculty

Name Email Office  
Kevin Caporicci
Adjunct Professor
caporicc@marshall.usc.eduACC 203 
Diane Comi
Adjunct Professor
comi@marshall.usc.eduACC 232C 
Cynthia Gensler
Adjunct Professor
cgensler@marshall.usc.eduACC 207 
James Gergurich
Adjunct Professor
gerguric@marshall.usc.edu  
Patrick Kinsella
Adjunct Professor
pkinsell@marshall.usc.eduACC 214 
Greg Kling
Adjunct Professor
gkling@marshall.usc.eduACC 214 
Robert Louk
Adjunct Professor
louk@marshall.usc.eduACC 203 
John Owens
Adjunct Professor
johndowe@marshall.usc.eduACC 214 
Robert Roussey
Part Time Lecturer
roussey@marshall.usc.eduACC 113 
Gary Smith
Adjunct Professor
garys@marshall.usc.eduACC 203 
Todd Stein
Adjunct Professor
todds@marshall.usc.eduACC 214 
Adrian Stern
Adjunct Professor
adrianst@marshall.usc.eduACC 107 
Michael Sylvester
Adjunct Professor
mjsylves@marshall.usc.eduACC 214 
Andrew Tinseth
Adjunct Professor
tinseth@marshall.usc.eduACC 214