University of Southern California

Faculty

Name Email Office
Helena Yli-Renko
Director, Orfalea Director's Chair in Entrepreneurship, Department Chair
hylirenko@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1E
David Belasco
Executive Director
belasco@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1D
Nandini Rajagopalan
Director of Research, Simonsen Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship
nrajagop@marshall.usc.edu HOH 718
Kathleen Allen
Director, Center for Technology Commercialization
kallen@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1D
Elizabeth Amini
Entrepreneurship
elizabeth.amini@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Greg Autry
Entrepreneurship, innovation policy, space ventures
gautry@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Anthony Bailey
Corporate and international entrepreneurship
arbailey@usc.edu VKC363
Anthony Borquez
Technology entrepreneurship
anthonyb@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
William Crookston
Professor Emeritus of Clinical Entrepreneurship
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Jeremy Dann
Entrepreneurship; Head of Case Initiative
jeremy.dann@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Lien Denoo
Postdoctoral Fellow
lien.denoo@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Abby Fifer-Mandell
Social entrepreneurship
fifer@marshall.usc.edu STO-308
Ben Goldhirsch
Social entrepreneurship
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Elissa Grossman
Entrepreneurship, entrepreneurial networks, crowdfunding
elissa.grossman@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1C
Sherry Gunther Shugerman
Media and entertainment entrepreneurship
gunthers@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Chris Harrer
Entrepreneurship
harrer@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Patrick Henry
Entrepreneurship, angel investing
patrick.henry@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1G
Jessica Jackley
Social entrepreneurship
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Jill Kikul
Clinical entrepreneurship
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Tommy Knapp
Entrepreneurship
tknapp@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Jonathan Lasch
Biomedical engineering
lasch@usc.edu BRI-1
Steven Mednick
Entrepreneurship, corporate entrepreneurship
steven.mednick@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1H
Gene Miller
Entrepreneurship, technology commercialization
gene.miller@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1F
Justin Miller
Technology Commercialization
justin.miller@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Albert Napoli
Family business, entrepreneurship
anapoli@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1C
Michael Napoliello
Entertainment entrepreneurship
napoliel@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Ivan Nikkhoo
Venture capital, eCommerce entrepreneurship
ivan.nikkhoo@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Tom O'Malia
Professor Emeritus of Clinical Entrepreneurship
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Paul Orfalea
Entrepreneurial leadership
orfalea@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Paul Orlando
Venture Partner, Marshall New Venture Incubator and Adjunct Professor
porlando@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Gregory Sachs
Entrepreneurship in financial services, hedge funds
gsachs@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Molly Schmid
Entrereneurship in life sciences, biotech
mschmid@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Fran Seegull
Impact investing, social entrepreneurship
seegull@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Marianne Szymanski
Entrepreneurship
szymansm@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Noam Wasserman
Visiting faculty, Harvard Business School
mwasserm@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Peter Weinbach
Private equity, acquisitions
weinbach@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Adlai Wertman
Director, Brittingham Social Enterprise Lab, social entrepreneurship
awertman@marshall.usc.edu DCC-115
Scott Yamano
Entrepreneurship
syamano@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Pai-Ling Yin
Clinical entrepreneurship
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1