University of Southern California

Faculty

Name Email Office
Helena Yli-Renko
Director, Orfalea Director's Chair in Entrepreneurship, Department Chair
hylirenko@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1E
David Belasco
Co-Director and Adjunct Professor
belasco@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1D
Nandini Rajagopalan
Director of Research, Simonsen Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship
nrajagop@marshall.usc.edu HOH 718
Kathleen Allen
Director, Center for Technology Commercialization
kallen@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1D
Greg Autry
Entrepreneurship, innovation policy, space ventures
gautry@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Anthony Bailey
Corporate and international entrepreneurship
arbailey@usc.edu VKC363
Andrea Belz
Technology commercialization; corporate innovation, venture capital
abelz@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1F
Anthony Borquez
High-tech startups, gaming entrepreneurship
anthonyb@usc.edu BRI-1
Bill Crookston
Entrepreneurship
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Jeremy Dann
Corporate entrepreneurship and innovation
jdann@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Elissa Grossman
Entrepreneurship, entrepreneurial networks, crowdfunding
elissa.grossman@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1C
Christopher J. Harrer
Entrepreneurship
harrer@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Patrick Henry
Entrepreneurship, angel investing
patrick.henry@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1G
John Hussey
Business acquisitions
jhussey@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Tommy Knapp
Entrepreneurship
tknapp@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Steven Mednick
Entrepreneurship, corporate entrepreneurship
steven.mednick@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1H
Gene Miller
Entrepreneurship education, venture capital
gene.miller@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1F
Justin Mitchel
Entrepreneurship, web based technology
mitchel@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Albert Napoli
Family business, entrepreneurship
anapoli@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1C
Michael Napoliello
Entrepreneurship, media, entertainment
napoliel@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Ivan Nikkhoo
Raising Capital for Tech Companies
ivan.nikkhoo@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Paul Orfalea
Entrepreneurial leadership
orfalea@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Tom O'Malia
Entrepreneurship education
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Lauren Rinkey
Entrepreneurship
rinkey@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Fran Seegull
Social entrepreneurship, impact investing
seegull@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Brian Sullivan
Small business management, banking
brianhs@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Adlai Wertman
Director, Society and Business Lab; Social entrepreneurship
awertman@marshall.usc.edu DCC-115
Lori Williams
Entrepreneurship, financial management
lawillia@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1

Part-time Faculty

Name Email Office
Anthony Borquez
Adjunct Professor
anthonyb@usc.edu BRI-1
Chris Harrer
Adjunct Professor
harrer@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Jeremy Dann
Adjunct Professor
jeremy.dann@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Elizabeth Amini
Adjunct Professor
pamini2@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
John Hussey
Adjunct Professor
jhussey@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Justin Mitchel
Adjunct Professor
mitchel@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Michael Napoliello
Adjunct Professor
napoliel@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Ivan Nikhoo
Adjunct Professor
ivan.nikkhoo@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Fran Seegull
Adjunct Professor
seegull@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1
Lori Willams
Adjunct Professor
lori.williams@marshall.usc.edu BRI-1