University of Southern California

Faculty

Name Email Office
Helena Yli-Renko
Director, Orfalea Director's Chair in Entrepreneurship, Department Chair
hylirenko@marshall.usc.edu JFF 511
David Belasco
Executive Director
belasco@marshall.usc.edu JFF 509
Nandini Rajagopalan
Director of Research, Simonsen Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship
nrajagop@marshall.usc.edu HOH 718
Kathleen Allen
Professor Emeritus, Entrepreneurship
kallen@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Elizabeth Amini
Entrepreneurship
elizabeth.amini@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Greg Autry
Entrepreneurship, innovation policy, space ventures
gautry@marshall.usc.edu JFF 510
Anthony Bailey
Corporate and international entrepreneurship
arbailey@usc.edu VKC363
Anthony Borquez
Technology entrepreneurship
anthonyb@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
William Crookston
Professor Emeritus of Clinical Entrepreneurship
w.crookston@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Jeremy Dann
Entrepreneurship; Head of Case Initiative
jeremy.dann@marshall.usc.edu JFF 519
Lien Denoo
Postdoctoral Fellow
lien.denoo@marshall.usc.edu JFF 507
Abby Fifer-Mandell
Social entrepreneurship
fifer@marshall.usc.edu BRI 105
Ben Goldhirsch
Social entrepreneurship
goldhirs@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Elissa Grossman
Entrepreneurship, entrepreneurial networks, crowdfunding
elissa.grossman@marshall.usc.edu JFF 512
Sherry Gunther Shugerman
Media and entertainment entrepreneurship
gunthers@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Chris Harrer
Entrepreneurship
harrer@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Patrick Henry
Entrepreneurship, angel investing
patrick.henry@marshall.usc.edu JFF 520
Jessica Jackley
Social entrepreneurship
jessica.jackley@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Jill Kickul
Clinical entrepreneurship
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu JFF 513
Tommy Knapp
Entrepreneurship
tknapp@marshall.usc.edu JFF 521
Jonathan Lasch
Biomedical engineering
lasch@usc.edu JFF 500
Scott Lenet
Entrepreneurship
lenet@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Steven Mednick
Entrepreneurship, corporate entrepreneurship
steven.mednick@marshall.usc.edu JFF 518
Gene Miller
Entrepreneurship, technology commercialization
gene.miller@marshall.usc.edu JFF 517
Justin Miller
Technology Commercialization
justin.miller@marshall.usc.edu JFF 516
Albert Napoli
Family business, entrepreneurship
anapoli@marshall.usc.edu JFF 522
Michael Napoliello
Entertainment entrepreneurship
napoliel@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Ivan Nikkhoo
Venture capital, eCommerce entrepreneurship
ivan.nikkhoo@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Tom O'Malia
Professor Emeritus of Clinical Entrepreneurship
tomalia@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Paul Orfalea
Entrepreneurial leadership
orfalea@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Paul Orlando
Venture Partner, Marshall New Venture Incubator and Adjunct Professor
porlando@marshall.usc.edu JFF 5th Floor
Gregory Sachs
Entrepreneurship in financial services, hedge funds
gsachs@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Molly Schmid
Entrereneurship in life sciences, biotech
mschmid@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Fran Seegull
Impact investing, social entrepreneurship
seegull@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Ashish Soni
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
asoni@usc.edu JFF 500
Mark Stagen
Technology Entrepreneurship
stagen@marshall.usc.edu  
Marianne Szymanski
Entrepreneurship
szymansm@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Noam Wasserman
Clinical entrepreneurship, Founder Central Initiative
noam.wasserman@usc.edu JFF 514
Peter Weinbach
Private equity, acquisitions
weinbach@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Adlai Wertman
Director, Brittingham Social Enterprise Lab, social entrepreneurship
awertman@marshall.usc.edu BRI 105
Scott Yamano
Entrepreneurship
syamano@marshall.usc.edu JFF 500
Pai-Ling Yin
Clinical entrepreneurship
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu JFF 515