Contact Us

Richard Drobnick
Director, IBEAR MBA Program and Assistant Dean, International Outreach

Fatemeh Ibrahimi Nazarian
Academic Director

Pankaj Bhushan
Associate Director, IBEAR Outreach

Ivonne Castillo
Assistant Director, Student Services

Suzette Furbeyre 
Director of Operations & Services

Diana Kurdian
Assistant Director

Onma Lwin
Associate Director, IBEAR Career Resource Center

Fujiko Terayama
Director, Admissions & Alumni Relations

IBEAR MBA Program
Marshall School of Business
837 Downey Way, STO 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2631

213 740 7140

ibearmba@marshall.usc.edu - admissions
Diana.kurdian@marshall.usc.edu - general

 

Beijing

Joyce Chao
USC INTERNATIONAL OFFICE, BEIJING
Unit 1422, Level 14, China World Office 1
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100004, PRC
Tel: +86-10-6535-0328
joyce.chao@usc.edu

 

Brazil

Paulo Rodriguez
Director, USC Brazil
University of Southern California
Global Initiatives
Rua Ramos Batista, 444, 2° andar – Vila Olímpia
04552-020 – São Paulo, SP – Brazil
tel +5511-3049-7973 cel +5511-9.4222-4221
paulo.rodrigues@usc.edu

 

China

Wenting Wu
Associate Director, USC Shanghai
Suite 2704, Chong Hing Finance Centre
288 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200003
Tel: (86-21) 6137-5380
Fax: (86-21) 6137-5389
wentingw@usc.edu

 

India

Kamaldeep Chadha, Director
University of Southern California
c/o Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
Air India Building, 11th Floor
Nariman Point, Churchgate
Mumbai - 400 021
Tel: 91 (0) 22 6580 8078
chadha@usc.edu

 

Hong Kong

Susan Madon, Director
Suite 1305 Central Building
1–3 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2501-0108
Fax: (852) 2501-5763
Susan.Madon@usc.edu

 

Korea

Steven Lee, Director
Hana Bank/HSBC Bldg., 16th Floor
Euljiro 2 Ga, 9-10, Jung-gu
Seoul, 100-192, Korea
Tel: (82)(2) 773-0502
Fax: (82)(2) 773-0503
korea@usc.edu

 

Mexico

Angela McCracken, Director
USC Mexico
University of Southern California
Prado Sur 140, Piso 2
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
C.P. 11000, Mexico, D.F., Mexico
Tel: (011 52 55) 5202-8822
Fax: (011 52 55) 5202-7781
angela@usc.edu

 

Taiwan

Pei-Hsuan Chu, Director
7C03, 5 Hsinyi Rd., Sec. 5
Taipei 110, Taiwan
Tel: (886-2) 8789-5679
Fax: (886-2) 8780-6289
usctaip@usc.edu