Corporate Advisory Board

Corporate Connections - Advisory Board.

The USC Marshall Corporate Advisory Board (CAB) is comprised of senior level executives from major corporations from around the world. Their purpose is to support the research and education mission at Marshall. The CAB serves as a crucial link between the school and the international corporate business community and provides input on the strategic direction of the school.

Roster of Members, March, 2018

Mr. Michael Babikian
Chief Executive Officer
Legacy Shield

Mr. George E. Borst
Former Executive Advisor
Toyota Financial Services

Mr. Charles F. Cargile
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Eduardo F. Cepeda
Managing Director and Senior Country Officer
JP Morgan

Mr. Robert Chapman
Senior Partner

Elmer Corbin
Global Delivery Excellence Executive
IBM Watson Health

Paul Cyril
SVP, Strategic Development

Mark G. Del Rosso
President and Chief Executive Officer
Bentley Motors

Mr. John Devine
Chief Revenue Officer

Mr. James Ellis
USC Marshall School of Business

Mr. Kevin Farr
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Jeff Fleeher
Executive Vice President and CFO
NBC Universal Home Entertainment

Mr. Mark Flournoy
SVP, Controller and CAO

Mr. Patrick J. Ford

Mr. Bob Gatto
Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Finance

Mr. Richard Geraffo
SVP, North America Technology, Hardware and Public Sector

Mr. Frank Gibeau
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. JC Gonzalez-Mendez
President and Chief Executive Officer
GM Integritas Consulting

Mr. Reginald G. Harpur
Executive Vice President, International
Warner Bros. Entertainment

Ms. Paige Hayes
West Regional Advisory Leader

Mr. Chatchaval Jiaravanon
President and Chief Executive Officer
TRUE Corporation

Ms. Sue Klug
Chief Marketing Officer
Republic Services

Mr. Partha Kundu
Chief Global Supply Chain Officer

Mr. Keith Lippiatt
Senior Managing Director

Ms. Melissa Lora
President, International
Taco Bell

Mr. David Luner
Executive Vice President, Worldwide TV Marketing

Mr. Bruce Manson
Global Head, Valuation Services

Cathy McEvilly
Managing Counsel, Corporate Legal Group
Honda North America

Mr. Steve Milovich
Former SVP, Human Resources (ret.)
Disney/ABC Television Group

Mr. John Murphy
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate Controller

Mr. Patrick J. Niemann
Managing Partner

Ms. Mary O’Hara
Chief Human Resources Officer and SVP International Communications
Blue Shield of California

Mr. William Petmecky
Vice President and Treasurer
Southern California Edison

Mr. John Reddy
Former Chief Financial Officer (ret.)
Spectra Energy Corporation

Mr. John Renfro
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
The Capitol Group

Mr. George Rose
EVP, Human Resources and Administration
Sony Pictures Entertainment

Mr. Todd Stevens
President and Chief Executive Officer
California Resources Corporation

Mr. Paul Suchman
Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Stender Sweeney
EVP, Southern California Commercial Banking
Wells Fargo

Mr. Harlan H. Thompson
Board of Directors
Wedbush Securities

Joni Topper
Senior Market Executive

Mr. Christopher Warmuth
City National Bank

Mr. Timothy Wennes
West Coast President
Union Bank

Mr. Gregory Woodson
Former Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer (ret.)
Colgate-Palmolive Company