University of Southern California

Faculty

Name Email Office Group
Diane Badame
Professor of Clinical Marketing
badame@marshall.usc.edu BRI 307B New Product Development, Marketing Strategy, Consumer Behavior
Miriam Burgos
Assistant Professor of Clinical Marketing
miriam.burgos@marshall.usc.edu ACC 226 Multicultural Marketing, Marketing Strategy, Cause Marketing
Lisa Cavanaugh
Assistant Professor of Marketing
lisa.cavanaugh@marshall.usc.edu HOH 517 Consumer Behavior
Kristin Diehl
Associate Professor of Marketing
kdiehl@marshall.usc.edu HOH 603 Consumer Behavior, Consumer Experiences
Shantanu Dutta
Professor of Marketing
sdutta@marshall.usc.edu HOH 602 Strategy, Models
Anthony Dukes
Associate Professor of Marketing
dukes@marshall.usc.edu HOH 623 Quantitative Modeling
James Ellis
Professor of Clinical Marketing
dean@marshall.usc.edu BRI 100 Strategy, Retailing, Distribution
Valerie Folkes
Robert E. Brooker Chair of Marketing
folkes@marshall.usc.edu HOH 805 Consumer Behavior
Gary Frazier
Professor of Marketing
frazier@marshall.usc.edu HOH 612 Channels of Distribution, Marketing Strategy
Ira Kalb
Assistant Professor of Clinical Marketing
ikalb@marshall.usc.edu ACC 306G Branding, Advertising, Business Development
B. Kyu Kim
Assistant Professor of Marketing
kyu.kim@marshall.usc.edu HOH 823 Consumer Behavior, Experimental Methods
Rex Kovacevich
Professor of Clinical Marketing
rex.kovacevich@marshall.usc.edu ACC 234B Marketing Strategy, Branding
Lan Luo
Associate Professor of Marketing
lluo@marshall.usc.edu HOH 519 Quantitative Modeling, New Product Development
Deborah MacInnis
Professor of Marketing
dmacinnis@marshall.usc.edu BRI 101 Consumer Behavior, Branding
Dina Mayzlin
Associate Professor of Marketing
mayzlin@marshall.usc.edu HOH 619  
Joseph Nunes
Professor of Marketing
jnunes@marshall.usc.edu HOH 604  
Choong Wang Park
Professor of Marketing
choong.park@marshall.usc.edu HOH 804 Consumer Behavior, Brand Management
Lars Perner
Assistant Professor of Clinical Marketing
perner@marshall.usc.edu ACC 306K Consumer Behavior, International Marketing
Joseph Priester
Associate Professor of Marketing
priester@marshall.usc.edu HOH 605 Consumer Psychology
Jerry Power
Assistant Professor of Clinical Marketing and Executive Director, Institute for Communication Technology Management (CTM)
jerry.power@marshall.usc.edu ATT 2900 Strategy, Product Management, Product Development
Dennis Rook
Professor of Clinical Marketing; Department Chair
dennis.rook@marshall.usc.edu ACC 234C Consumer Behavior, Qualitative Methods
Matthew Selove
Assistant Professor of Marketing
matthew.selove@marshall.usc.edu HOH 803 Quantitative Analysis, Game Theory
Dennis Schorr
Associate Professor of Clinical Marketing
dschorr@marshall.usc.edu ACC 301L International Marketing, Marketing Strategy, Marketing Research
Norbert Schwarz
Provost Professor of Psychology and Marketing
norbert.schwarz@marshall.usc.edu SGM 538 Consumer Behavior
Sivaramakrishnan Siddarth
Associate Professor of Marketing
siddarth@marshall.usc.edu HOH 613 Quantitative Analysis of Consumer Purchase Behavior
Gerard Tellis
Professor of Marketing
gerard.tellis@marshall.usc.edu HOH 814 Strategy, Models
Gulden Ulkumen
Assistant Professor of Marketing
ulkumen@marshall.usc.edu HOH 516 Consumer Behavior, Experimental Methods
Allen Weiss
Professor of Marketing
amweiss@marshall.usc.edu HOH 616  
Therese Wilbur
Assistant Professor of Clinical Marketing
twilbur@marshall.usc.edu ACC 306P Global Branding, New Product Development, Advertising
Wendy Wood
Provost Professor of Psychology and Business
wendy.wood@usc.edu SGM 805 Consumer Behavior, Meta-Analysis
Botao Yang
Assistant Professor of Marketing
botao.yang@marshall.usc.edu HOH 617 Modeling, Structural Model
Sha Yang
Professor of Marketing
sha.yang@marshall.usc.edu HOH 802 Choice Modeling, Online Advertising & Networks, Bayesian Methods

Part-time Faculty

Name Email Office  
Gene J. Delvecchio
Part-Time Lecturer
gene.delvecchio@marshal.usc.edu ACC 306E  
Gary W. Hankins
Part-Time Lecturer
gary.hankins@marshall.usc.edu ACC 306E  
Steven W. Martin
Part-Time Lecturer
steve.martin@marshall.usc.edu ACC 306E  
Henry J. Wasiak
Part-Time Lecturer
henry.wasiak@marshall.usc.edu ACC 306E