University of Southern California

Faculty

Name Email Office Group
Paul Adler
Professor; Harold Quinton Chair of Business Policy
padler@marshall.usc.edu HOH 516 Organizational Behavior & Organization Theory
Victor Bennett
Assistant Professor
vbennett@marshall.usc.edu HOH 511 Strategy
Arvind Bhambri
Associate Professor
bhambri@marshall.usc.edu BRI 306 B Strategy
Judith Blumenthal
Professor of Clinical
judith.blumenthal@marshall.usc.edu BRI 307 D Strategy
John Boudreau
Professor
john.boudreau@marshall.usc.edu BRI 307 H or DCC 200 Organizational Behavior & Organization Theory
Chris Bresnahan
Lecturer
chris.bresnahan@marshall.usc.edu BRI 303 G Organizational Behavior
Peter Carnevale
Professor
peter.carnevale@marshall.usc.edu HOH 803 Organizational Behavior
David Carter
Associate Professor of Clinical
david.carter@marshall.usc.edu ATT 2908 or BRI 307 G Organizational Behavior
Michael Coombs
Associate Professor of Clinical
mcoombs@marshall.usc.edu BRI 303 Organizational Behavior
Tom Cummings
Professor; Department Chair
tcummings@marshall.usc.edu HOH 820 Organizational Behavior & Organization Theory
Christine El Haddad
Assistant Professor of Clinical
elhaddad@usc.edu BRI 307 E Strategy
Nate Fast
Assistant Professor
nathanaf@marshall.usc.edu HOH 404 Organizational Behavior
Trudi Ferguson
Lecturer
tferguso@marshall.usc.edu BRI 301 Organizational Behavior
Peer Fiss
Associate Professor
fiss@marshall.usc.edu HOH 521 Strategy & Organization Theory
Katharine Harrington
Assistant Professor of Clinical
lkh@usc.edu; afadean@usc.edu TGF 200 Organizational Behavior
Ken Haycock
Research Professor
ken.haycock@marshall.usc.edu DML 314 Organizational Behavior
Shon Hiatt
Assistant Professor
shiatt@marshall.usc.edu HOH 406 Strategy & Organization Theory
Nan Jia
Assistant Professor
nan.jia@marshall.usc.edu HOH 518 Strategy
Peter H. Kim
Associate Professor
kimpeter@marshall.usc.edu HOH 515 Organizational Behavior
Ed Lawler
Distinguished Professor; Director of CEO
elawler@marshall.usc.edu DCC 200 Organizational Behavior & Organization Theory
Kyle Mayer
Associate Professor
kmayer@marshall.usc.edu HOH 502 Strategy
Morgan McCall
Professor
morgan.mccall@marshall.usc.edu BRI 306 C Organizational Behavior
Thomas Hilton Olson
Professor of Clinical
tholson@marshall.usc.edu BRI 303 C Organizational Behavior
Yongwook Paik
Assistant Professor
Yongwook.Paik@marshall.usc.edu HOH 510 Strategy
Kelly Patterson
Assistant Professor
klpatter@marshall.usc.edu HOH 505 Organizational Behavior & Organization Theory
Nandini Rajagopalan
Professor, Capt. Henry W. Simonsen Chair in Strategic Entrepreneurship
nrajagop@marshall.usc.edu HOH 520 Strategy
Florenta Teodoridis
Assistant Professor
teodorid@marshall.usc.edu HOH 503 TBA
Jody Tolan
Lecturer
tolan@marshall.usc.edu BRI 303 H Organizational Behavior
Sarah Townsend
Assistant Professor
sarah.townsend@marshall.usc.edu HOH 403 Organizational Behavior
Robert Turrill
Professor of Clinical
robert.turrill@marshall.usc.edu BRI 303 D Organizational Behavior
Carl Voigt
Professor of Clinical
cvoigt@marshall.usc.edu BRI 303 F Strategy
Cheryl Wakslak
Assistant Professor
cheryl.wakslak@marshall.usc.edu HOH 402 Organizational Behavior
Scott Wiltermuth
Assistant Professor
wiltermu@marshall.usc.edu HOH 405 Organizational Behavior
Terry Wolfe
Associate Professor of Clinical
terancew@marshall.usc.edu BRI 307 F Organizational Behavior
Qingyuan (Lori) Yue
Assistant Professor
qyue@marshall.usc.edu HOH 513 Strategy & Organization Theory

Part-time Faculty

Name Email Office  
Timothy C. Clark
Part Time Lecturer
timothgc@marshall.usc.edu BRI 306  
Quentin Fleming
Part Time Lecturer
qfleming@marshall.usc.edu BRI 306  
Robert Goren
Part Time Lecturer
rgoren@roadrunner.com BRI 306  
David Logan
Part Time Lecturer
david.logan@marshall.usc.edu BRI 306  
Michael Mische
Part Time Lecturer
mische@marshall.usc.edu BRI 306