University of Southern California

Faculty

Name Email Office Group
Arif Ansari
Associate Professor Clinical
aansari@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401R Statistics
Yehuda Bassok
Full Professor; Department Chair
ybassok@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401A Operations
Murat Bayiz
Assistant Professor Clinical
murat.bayiz@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401G Operations
Feng Chen
Part Time Faculty
feng.chen.2008@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401J Operations
Sriram Dasu
Associate Professor
sdasu@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401U Operations
Omar El Sawy
Full Professor
elsawy@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401L IS
Yingying Fan
Assistant Professor
fanyingy@marshall.usc.edu Hoffman 522 Statistics
Azin Farzan
Lecturer
afarzan@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401W Operations
Mendel Fygenson
Associate Professor
mfygenson@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401W Statistics
Robertas Gabrys
Assistant Professor Clinical
robertas.gabrys@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401O Statistics
Kam Hamidieh
Assistant Professor Clinical
hamidieh@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 400C Statistics
Gareth James
Full Professor
gareth@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 101 Statistics
Tony Lin
Part Time Faculty
tonylin@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401J Statistics
Jinchi Lv
Assistant Professor
jinchilv@marshall.usc.edu Hoffman 513 Statistics
Ann Majchrzak
Full Professor
amajchrzak@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401C IS
Gourab Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
gmukherj@marshall.usc.edu Hoffman 514 Statistics
Hamid Nazerzadeh
Assistant Professor
hamidnz@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401B Operations
Hiroshi Ochiumi
Assistant Professor Clinical
ochiumi@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401M Operations
Francis Pereira
Assistant Professor Clinical
fpereira@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 307C IS
Dawn Porter
Associate Professor Clinical
dcporter@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401S Statistics
Peter Radchenko
Assistant Professor
peter.radchenko@marshall.usc.edu Hoffman 523 Statistics
Sampath Rajagopalan
Full Professor
raj@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 400D Operations
Ramandeep Randhawa
Associate Professor
rrandhaw@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401P Operations
Paat Rusmevichientong
Associate Professor
rusmevic@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 400F Operations
Omeed Selbe
Part Time Faculty
oselbe@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401J Operations
Richard Selby
Part Time Faculty
rselby@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401J IS
Abbass Sharif
Assistant Professor Clinical
asharif@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 400E Statistics
Doug Shook
Full Professor Clinical
shook@esd.usc.edu JHH 102A IS
Greys Sosic
Associate Professor
sosic@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401E Operations
Ashok Srinivasan
Associate Professor Clinical
ashoksri@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401F Operations
Wen Sun
Assistant Professor
wenguans@marshall.usc.edu Hoffman 505 Statistics
Xin Tong
Assistant Professor
xint@marshall.usc.edu Hoffman 504 Statistics
Amy Ward
Associate Professor
amyward@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401H Operations
Jonathan Yormark
Associate Professor
jyormark@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401N Operations
Leon Zhu
Associate Professor
leonzhu@marshall.usc.edu Bridge 401T Operations