University of Southern California

Board Members

Each sponsor of CTM is entitled to have one representative on our Advisory Board of Directors. The Board meets semi-annually and Board members serve at the request of their company and participate in any and all aspects of CTM's work as their interest and time permit.

At each Board meeting, the members are provided unique industry insights from our CTM research work. The Board also provides a special opportunity to its members to form personal relationships across the entire span of the global Networked Digital Industry.

Board Chair
William Davidson
Senior Vice President
Global Marketing & Investor Relations
Qualcomm, Incorporated

Board Chair
Kenneth R. Frank
President, Solutions
Alcatel Lucent

Board Vice Chair
Sherri Brown
Vice President
Enterprise IT Infrastructure
Network Hosting Services
Disney Worldwide Services, Inc.

Executive Director
Lucy Hood
Institute for Communication Technology Management (CTM) Marshall School of Business University of Southern California

Brian Angiolet
Vice President of Consumer Strategy and Marketing

Sergey Batalin
Global Lead, Wireless Technology
Consulting Practice

Gerald M. Belson
Global Consulting Leader, Technology,
Media and Telecommunications
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Melva Benoit
Senior Vice President
Consumer Insight & Audience Research
Fox Broadcasting Company

Jack R. Borsting, PhD
Professor of Business Administration & Dean Emeritus
Marshall School of Business
University of Southern California

Deborah Bothun
Advisory Leader Entertainment, Media & Communications

Jeff Burke
Executive Director
Market Research &
Competitive Intelligence

Richard Drobnick
Director, Center for International Business, Education and Research (CIBEAR) Marshall School of Business University of Southern California

Marcelino Ford
General Manager, Interactive Content & Advanced Advertising Development Intel

Ibrahim Gedeon
Chief Technology Officer

Bruce K. Rosenblum
Executive Vice President
Media Research and Insights
Warner Bros.

Dr. Steven Gray
Chief Technology Officer & Vice President Corporate Research
Huawei Technologies

Ian Greenblatt
Director of Content Strategy Applied Research Center
Motorola Mobility

Joseph R. Hanley
Vice President
Technology Planning & Services
Telephone and Data Systems, Inc.

Carla Hendra
Global Strategy and
Innovation Practice

Doreen Ida

Doreen Ida
Vice President, Marketing
Nestlé Confections and Snacks Nestlé USA

Shawn M. Kerns
President and General Manager
Occidental of Elk Hills, Inc.

Dr. Alexis Livanos
Corporate Vice President and
Chief Technology Officer
Northrop Grumman Corporation

Craig Martell
Senior Director Business Development

Fred Mattocks
General Manager
Media Operations and Technology
Canadian Broadcasting Company

Dr. Pieter Poll
Senior Vice President Network Services

Chris Prekopa
Corporate Director
Time Warner Cable Business Class

Bill Rusitzky
Vice President
Strategic Alliances
Corporate Business Development
Adobe Systems

Suraj Shetty
Vice President
WW Service Provider Marketing

Garrick Tiplady
Senior Vice President
Customer Experience
Rogers Communications, Inc.

Joseph Weinman
Worldwide Industry Solutions Executive
Hewlett Packard

Dan York
Content President
AT&T Services, Inc.