University of Southern California

Faculty

Name Email Office
J. Douglas Andrews
Professor of Clinical Management Communication
doug.andrews@marshall.usc.edu ACC 306L
Jolanta Aritz
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
aritz@marshall.usc.edu ACC 215D
Stephen M. Byars
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
byars@marshall.usc.edu ACC 405
Peter Cardon
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
cardon@marshall.usc.edu ACC 215J
Lee Cerling
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
cerling@marshall.usc.edu ACC 401
Sandra Chrystal
Vice Dean for Online and Executive Education, Chief Information Officer, Professor of Clinical Management Communication
chrystal@marshall.usc.edu BRI 101D
Ellen-Linnea Dipprey
Professor of Clinical Management Communication
dipprey@marshall.usc.edu ACC 404
Stacy Geck
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
geck@marshall.usc.edu ACC 215G
Gerald J. Giaquinta
Assistant Professor of Clinical Management Communication
giaquint@marshall.usc.edu BRI 303B
Jim Gosline
Professor of Clinical Management Communication
gosline@marshall.usc.edu ACC 400B
R.S. Hubbard
Assistant Professor of Clinical Management Communication
rshubbard@marshall.usc.edu ACC 403
Yolanda Kirk
Assistant Professor of Clinical Management Communication
ykirk@marshall.usc.edu ACC 215H
Lucy V. Lee
Director, Center for Management Communication, Professor of Clinical Management Communication, Department Chair
lucy.lee@marshall.usc.edu ACC 400A
Sharoni Little
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
slittle@marshall.usc.edu ACC 407
Daylanne Markwardt
Assistant Professor of Clinical Management Communication
markward@marshall.usc.edu ACC 228
Shirley Maxey
Professor of Clinical Management Communication
smaxey@marshall.usc.edu ACC 101C
Donna Miles
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
donna.miles@marshall.usc.edu ACC 400D
James Owens
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
jameso@marshall.usc.edu ACC 408
Gregory Patton
Professor of Clinical Management Communication
gpatton@marshall.usc.edu ACC 402
Marion Philadelphia
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
philadel@marshall.usc.edu ACC 400C
Kirk D. Snyder
Assistant Professor of Clinical Management Communication
kirks@marshall.usc.edu ACC 215E
Martha Townsend
Lecturer
mtownsend@marshall.usc.edu ACC 215E
Robyn C. Walker
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
rcwalker@marshall.usc.edu ACC 215E
Naomi Warren
Associate Professor of Clinical Management Communication
nwarren@marshall.usc.edu ACC 406

Part-time Faculty

Name Email Office
Cynthia Alt
Adjunct Professor
calt@marshall.usc.edu ACC 400B
Cesar Armendariz
Adjunct Professor
camendar@marshall.usc.edu ACC 306L
David Bacci
Adjunct Professor
dbacci@marshall.usc.edu ACC 408
Suzane Bricker
Part-time Lecturer
suzanebr@marshall.usc.edu ACC 401
Madelyn Cain-Inglese
Part-time Lecturer
inglese@marshall.usc.edu ACC 215E
Helen Choi
Part-time Lecturer
helenchc@marshall.usc.edu ACC 228
Maria Colman
Adjunct Professor
mariacol@marshall.usc.edu ACC 400B
Donna Foote
Part-time Lecturer
donnafoo@marshall.usc.edu ACC 400D
Navdeep Mundi
Adjunct Professor
nmundi@marshall.usc.edu ACC 400D
Andrew Murr
Part-time Lecturer
murr@marshall.usc.edu ACC 400C