University of Southern California

Contact Us

Find out how the Center can help you

To find out some of the many ways you can benefit from becoming a member of the Center for Global Innovation, contact us at your earliest convenience:

Address
The Center for Global Innovation
Marshall School of Business
University of Southern California
3660 Trousdale Parkway, ACC 306E
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0443

Email
innovation@marshall.usc.edu

Executives

Gerard Tellis, Director
tellis@marshall.usc.edu

Pongkhi Bujorbarua, Statistician
PongkhiBujorbarua@marshall.usc.edu

Research Fellows

Assistant Professor of Marketing Deepa Chandrasekaran
College of Business & Economics
Lehigh University
621 Taylor St., Bethlehem, PA 18015
Email: dec207@lehigh.edu

Professor Rajesh Chandy
University of Minnesota
Email: Rchandy@csom.umn.edu

Professor Jaideep Prabu
Imperial College London
Email: J.Prabhu@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Kevin Willoughby
University of Minnesota
Center for the Development of Technological Leadership
Email: kelvin@umn.edu

Professor Eden Yin
Cambridge University
Email: e.yin@jims.cam.ac.uk

Professor Simon Bell
Cambridge University
Email: S.bell@jims.cam.ac.uk