University of Southern California

Contact Us: Office of External Relations

Invest in Marshall–we are here for you.

The staff at the Marshall School of Business Office of External Relations is eager and excited about talking to alumni, donors, corporate investors, students and friends of Marshall.

External Relations

Matt De Vecchi
Senior Associate Dean and Chief Development Officer
Office: (213) 740-5823
Cell: (617) 835-5494
Email: jdevecch@marshall.usc.edu

Jennifer Alderete
Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean, External Relations
Phone: (213) 821-5602
Email: jalderet@marshall.usc.edu


Corporate Relations

Scott Franey
Executive Director – Corporate Relations
Phone: (213) 740-9750
Email: Franey@marshall.usc.edu

Chris Allen
Director, Corporate Relations
Phone: (213) 821-9385
Email: christopher.allen@marshall.usc.edu


Major Gifts

Rachel Morrell
Assistant Dean - External Relations
Phone: (213) 740-0694
Email: rmorrell@marshall.usc.edu

Sukhie Bal
Director of Development
Phone: (213) 821-9314
Email: sbal@marshall.usc.edu

Tamika Barnes
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (213) 740-1414
Email: tamikaba@marshall.usc.edu

Sara Jensen
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (213) 821-6803
Email: Sara.Jensen@marshall.usc.edu

Janice Levy
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (213) 821-9318
Email: janicel@marshall.usc.edu

Guillermina Molina
Director of Development
Phone: (213) 740-0691
Email: gmolina@marshall.usc.edu

Sarah Peyron-Murphy
Director of Development
Phone: (213) 740-5260
Email: sarah.murphy@marshall.usc.edu

JoEllen Williamson
Senior Director, External Relations
Phone: 213-821-0464
Email: joellenw@usc.edu

Araceli L. Fradejas
Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts
Phone: (213) 821-6581
Email: fradejas@marshall.usc.edu


Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Christopher Harrer
Senior Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Phone: (213) 821-1483
Email: harrer@marshall.usc.edu

Vanessa Benya
Associate Director, Marshall Fund
Phone: (213) 740-6889
Email: vbenya@marshall.usc.edu

Erika Jordan
Assistant Director, Marshall Partners
Phone: (213) 740-2788
Email: enjordan@marshall.usc.edu

Lori Chan
Associate Director - External Relations
Phone: (213) 740-4610
Email: lori.chan@marshall.usc.edu

Rosemary Murrieta
Assistant Director, Marshall Fund
Phone: (213) 821-5760
Email: r.murrieta@marshall.usc.edu


Donor Services

Jeannie Bowman
Senior Director of Development
Phone: (213) 740-4865
Email: jbowman@marshall.usc.edu

Natasha Jokic
Assistant Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
Phone: (213) 821-9320
Email: jokic@marshall.usc.edu

Valerie Moses
Assistant Director, Events
Phone: 740-7262
Email: vmoses@marshall.usc.edu

Arlene Williams
Associate Director, Development Communications
Phone: (213) 740-4863
Email: awarmack@marshall.usc.edu


Development Operations

Gohar Palanjian
Director of Development Strategy & Business Operations
Phone: (213) 740-6404
Email: gohar.palanjian@marshall.usc.edu

Lerissa Garcia
Budget Operations Analyst
Phone: (213) 821-9312
Email: Lerissa.garcia@marshall.usc.edu

Marty Lindberg
Receptionist
Phone: (213) 821-9300
Email: martyl@marshall.usc.edu

Grace Alvarez
Assistant Director, Donor Database Management
Phone: (213) 740-3923
Email: altagraa@marshall.usc.edu

Please write to us

USC Marshall School of Business
Office of External Relations
ATT 29th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Phone: (213) 740-0038
Fax: (213) 740-6189